UnLove Me - The Angels Warriors Complete Trilogy By: Dawn Martens

Book Description...

"All 3 Ebooks, together as 1 paperback! UnKiss Me After years suffering abuse at the hands of her father and protecting her sister, Eden Blake takes a chance. She calls on the Angels Warriors MC asking for help. She just never expected that call would bring her face to face with her past—Jasper “Angel” Hughes. He’s the first man she ever loved and the new President of the Angels Warriors MC. And now, he’s vowing to win Eden back and never let her go again. UnTouch Me Lilly Mayer has always lived a simple life. She’s loyal – maybe too loyal since it’s cost her the love of her life. And that love, Vincent “Zippo” Torino, is willing to use her loyalty to Eden as his own escape from a hell he created. He doesn’t give a damn that he’s leaving the woman he loves, pregnant with his child, behind – not when he has to protect his own destructive secret. And not when he’s sure she’s going to beat him to the punch and leave first. UnBreak This Heart After she’s betrayed by her husband, Hilary DeVaughn, is done. But when she gets a phone call to come back home for Eden years later, she drops everything to return to the place where her heart was shattered. When she finally hands Mason “Reaper” Harris divorce papers, will he be willing to let her go so easily? Or will their secrets keep them torn apart?"

Title:  UnLove Me
Author:  Dawn Martens
Publisher: D. M.
Series: The Angels Warriors Complete Trilogy
Reviewed By:  Arlena Dean
Rating: Five

"UnLove Me" by Dawn Martens

My Thoughts...

What a trilogy read 'The Angels Warriors MC' series.  It was such a pleasure to get three reads all in one read. This novel was wonderfully well written.  I did find that to get the complete story you will have to read it in order.  Book one ...'UnKiss Me' was of Eden's and Jasper's story.  Book two...'UnTouch Me,' was of Lily and Vinny's  and Book three 'UnBreak Me' was of Hilary and Mason's story.  I loved how these the three stories intertwined with each other.  Each one of these stories deals with a secrets that had been kept and handled. 'UnLove Me' is full of suspense, lies, infidelity, revenge, sexy steamy scenes along with all the drama,[dysfunctional family drama], mystery, misunderstandings, humor, and sadness that will keep you turning the pages till the end.  It will not be hard to keep up with the three stories because the author will repeat some of the scenes from a previous  book 1, 2, or 3.   I will say I liked that for the most part of the stories being repeated as the story in that particular part of the book will flow and intertwine  very well into the rest of the story.

All six of these main characters were quite some individuals with some being wilder and even living some real crazy lives  but considering that this is a motorcycle group story, I guess that would be expected.  Along with the characters being well developed, portrayed and somewhat believable the reader will get ones one intriguing story after it all said and done.  Now, I will say be ready for a read that is 'brutally violent, abusive, emotional and downright hard to read at times,' but if you can get passed all of that and continue on to the very end of this story,  one will find  you have one heck of a good trilogy that I would recommend to you.

This book was provided as an ARC from NetGalley for an honest review.


Popular posts from this blog

Faking Lucky By: Q. D. Purdu

Gun Kiss Kindle Edition by Khaled Talib

Shoeless Child: A heart-stopping thriller (Detective Kerri Blasco Book 4) By: J. A. Schneider