Where This World Ends: (A Collection of Short Stories From Masquerade de Minuit) Kindle Edition by Kitty Honeycutt

Book Description....

"Many of these short stories have the same characters in them, in different times and in different places. This is the first book of chronicles of role play that started on AOL years ago up until it’s demise. All stories in this book take place in New Orleans in the 1800’s. The stories are collaborations by many people but mostly by my writing partner Amber Rendon and myself. We hope you’ll enjoy them, they are in their true form, some editing done for aesthetics as well as grammar and while I cannot promise they are in order to complete a whole story, I have done the best I could to put them together in such a way that each story is unique yet fits into the whole of a novel. There is something for everyone in this collection; vampires, werewolves, sex, seduction, blood and tears.This book is a celebration of a montage of writers from many places. We thank you for reading and wait in humble gratitude for your opinions and reviews. 

Kitty Honeycutt"

Title:  Where This World Ends
Author:  Kitty Honeycutt
Publisher:  Ravenswood Publishing (Dark Serpent)     
Reviewed By:  Arlena Dean
Rating: Five

"Where This World Ends" [A Collection of Short Stories From Masquerade de Minuit] by Kitty Honeycutt

My Thoughts....

If you love reading of 'vampires, werewolves, sex, seduction, blood and tears' then "Where This World Ends" is for you where you will find how well this author has come together with her writing partner and others giving the readers 'the first book of chronicles of role play that started in AOL years ago up until its demise.'  

I found these collections of reads starting from Masquerade De Minuit, that will continue on with The House Devereaux, Night At The Devereaux Mansion, The Park, Out On The Town,  After The Shopping Trip, Intrigue, A Brother's Aire, Vampire & Werewolf Meeting, Armand Lashes Out, Homecoming, Svoni Wayan, Detectives Get Involved, Erik, Erik & Ana, Trigve' and Jae (Episode: 2), Trigve' and Jae [Episode: 3], Alistair and The Ladies, Home Alone, Luna's History, Luna's Home, House Wolff [A History], Willow Returns, Marrok and Ana,  New Inductees Into The House Devereaux, Sex Predators, Rawlin and Jae, Rawlin and Diana, Rawlin and Gabrielle, Roman Conti, The Dove and The Hunter, The Hunt, Trigve' Wolff and The End [The Death of Roxanna Deluca].  

Now, I don't want to spoil any of these stories other than to say this is really quiet a interesting read that this author  have put together where the reader will find many of the same characters are found 'in different times and in different places.'  Well done to you the author for such enlightening reads that will give the reader a reason to ponder over long after the reads.    

Now some of these stories are long while a few are shorter but all in all you will find from the read definitely a 'celebration of montage of writers from many places' that will keep you turning the pages to see what is coming next.  


Popular posts from this blog

Mr. Loverman By Bernardine Evaristo

Lasting Kind Of Love Kindle Edition by Jen A. Durand

NO-name BABY