One More Victim

Author: Randy Attwood
Published by:   R.A.
Age Recommended:  Adult
Reviewed By:  Arlena Dean
Rating: 4


"One More Victim" by Randy Attwood was a well written collection of four
stories that only Mr. Attwood could give its readers.  'One More Victim' was
a very emotional and memorable story.  'The Saltness of Time" was of four
stranded college  stranded in a blizzard in Kansas.  'Blue Kansas Sky' concerning
the mind some adolescent boys and last 'Innocent Passage we find boys that will discover hidden secrets.  I did find these reads very interesting and with the setting  to be from Kansas. Each of Mr. Attwood's short stories were all good reads that left the reader with a message of being able to connect  with and if nothing else leaving you to say Wow, that was a interesting read..Really!


Popular posts from this blog

Back From Broken....A Dancers Journey Back To Wholeness By: Rosheka Henry

Hot on Ice: A Hockey Romance Anthology By: [18 Different Authors]: Avery Flynn (Goodreads Author), Robin Covington (Goodreads Author), Kimberly Kincaid (Goodreads Author), Nana Malone (Goodreads Author), Virginia Nelson (Goodreads Author), Xio Axelrod (Goodreads Author), Christi Barth (Goodreads Author), Andie J. Christopher (Goodreads Author) , Kim Golden (Goodreads Author), Lena Hart (Goodreads Author), Desiree Holt (Goodreads Author), Robin Kaye (Goodreads Author), Katie Kenyhercz (Goodreads Author), Heather Long (Goodreads Author), Kate Meader (Goodreads Author), Angi Morgan (Goodreads Author), Susan Scott Shelley (Goodreads Author), Misty D. Waters

Love Will Keep Us: Resilient Lovers By: Shani Greene-Dowdell